Weather Updates
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Dogs Victoria Staff

Chief Executive

Tim Adams
9788 2510
tadams@dogsvictoria.org.au

Executive Assistant to CE

Jacinta M Baker
9788 2510
jbaker@dogsvictoria.org.au

Publications, Events & Communications Manager

Janet Davidson
9788 2505
jdavidson@dogsvictoria.org.au

Website & Social Media Officer

Sophia Yena
9788 2507
syena@dogsvictoria.org.au


Marketing & Events Officer

Anna Bisak
9788 2509
media@dogsvictoria.org.au

Finance Manager

Shana Kancharla
9788 2515
skancharla@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Accounts

Priscilla Renaud
9788 2516
prenaud@dogsvictoria.org.au

Accounts

Min Zeng
9788 2517
mzeng@dogsvictoria.org.au

Customer Service

Kristy Thompson
9788 2500
kthompson@dogsvictoria.org.au

Customer Service

Annette Alexander
9788 2501
office@dogsvictoria.org.au

Customer Service & Membership Services Supervisor

Kestrel Orr
9788 2504
korr@dogsvictoria.org.au

Registration & Membership Services

Georgia Wyers
9788 2502
gwyers@dogsvictoria.org.au

Registration & Membership Services

Jennifer Govan
9788 2503
jgovan@dogsvictoria.org.au

Compliance Manager

Vicky Day
9788 2508
vday@dogsvictoria.org.au

Compliance Officer

Debb Smith
9788 2512
dsmith@dogsvictoria.org.au

Field Officer

Sylvia Power
0407 362 319
spower@dogsvictoria.org.au

Field Officer

Neil Stone
0413 551 695
nstone@dogsvictoria.org.au